2020 Bulletins

12-9-20 Wed Worship

12-6-2020 Advent 2B 2020

12-2-2020 Wed Worship 

11-29-2020 Advent 1B 2020

11-25-2020 Thanksgiving 2020 with Zion Mennonite

11-29-2020 Food for Poor

11-29-2020 Christ the King

11-18-2020 Wed Worship

11-15-2020 Thankoffering 2020

11-11-2020 Wed Worship

11-8-2020 Pentecost 23

11-4-20 Wed Worship 

11-1-2020 All Saints Worship

10-28-2020 Wed Worship

10-28-20 Sandie Spohler Funeral

10-25-2020 Reformation 2020

10-21-2020 Wed Worship 

10-18-2020 Pentecost 12

10-14-2020 Wed Worship 

10-11-2020 Pentecost 19

10-7-2020 Wed Worship 

10-4-2020 Pentecost 18

9-30-2020 Wed Worship

9-27-2020 Pentecost 17-9

9-23-2020 Wed Worship

9-20-2020 Pentecost 16-9 am

9-16-2020 Wed Worship 

9-13-2020 Pentecost 15-11 am

9-13-2020 Pentecost 15-9:00 am

9-9-2020 Wed Worship

9-6-2020 Pentecost 14-9 am

9-2-2020 Wed Worship

6-4-2020 Dexter Benecke Funeral

4-26-2020 Confirmation 2020

4-19-2020 Easter 2 Yr A-2020

4-9-2020 Maundy Thursday 

4-10-2020 Good Friday 2020

4-12-2020 Easter 10 am 2020

4-5-2020 Palm Sunday 2020

2019 Christmas Eve-7 pm

Advent 4 A Chancel Choir 2019

Advent 2 A 2019-S S Program

Newsletters

2019 Annual Report

12-December Newsletter 2020

11-November Newsletter 2020

10-October Newsletter 2020

9-September Newsletter 2020